about

About

Home>About > Careers >

Careers

                    

Start your future work with enthusiasm

——Join our team

Join us means you have joined an international company focusing on service、quality and sustainable development. We use the power of global trade to build relationships between people and improve the quality of life. Not only for our customers, but also for everyone in the group.


The career development

       

As a member of JS Express, you play an important role in the process of providing high-quality service and solutions to customers. We offer a variety of challenging opportunities in different functional department and areas of the company.


We support you in expanding your knowledge and personal growth, and we always remember that life outside of work is as exciting as work itself.


As a part of your career development, we offer you with ample opportunities to play your part and gain knowledge and experience. We will also ensure that you will be rewarded for your hard work with competitive pay.


1. Certification is a global plan launched by us throughout the group, focusing on employee engagement and cultural change. The goal is to promote excellent service and quality. You can master the skills and knowledge needed to satisfy your customers through training.

2. In addition, we offer departmental leadership programs, online learning opportunities, and functional training programs in all business units to meet specific development needs.For example, the different trains and development opportunities we offer include various operational knowledge and skill training, health and safety training, language courses and soft skills training.

3.We also provide on-the-job training, which is an important way for you to obtain skills, knowledge and professional certification, and help you better meet the requirements of the position.



Grow with us!

      JS Express offers a wide variety of career opportunities around the world - find opportunities that suit you by searching our job opportunities page or joining our projects.




Job listings

关于急速

关于急速

首页>关于急速 > 人才招聘 >

人才招聘

                    

满怀热情开始未来的工作

——加入我们的团队

      加入我们,您就加入了一家专注于服务、质量和可持续发展的国际化公司,我们利用全球贸易的力量构建人与人之间的联系,提高生活品质。不只是为我们的客户,也为集团的每位员。


职业发展

       作为急速的一员,您在我们为客户提供优质服务和解决方案的过程中有着重要作用。我们在公司不同职能部门和领域提供多种多样富有挑战的机会。

       我们支持您扩大知识面、实现个人成长,我们始终谨记:工作之外的生活和工作本身一样激动人心。

        作为职业发展的一部分,我们为您提供丰富的机会,让您能够发挥自己的作用、获得知识和经验。我们也会确保以有竞争力的薪酬回报您的辛勤工作。

        

      1、认证是我们在整个集团内推出的全球计划,专注于员工敬业度和文化变革,目标是推动卓越服务和优异质量。通过培训,您将掌握让客户满意所需的技能和知识。

      2、此外,我们在所有业务部门提供部门领导力项目、在线学习机会和职能培训课程 ,旨在满足特定的发展需求。例如,我们提供的不同培训和发展机会包括各种运营相关知识和技能培训、健康和安全培训、语言课程和软技能培训。

     3、我们也提供在职培训,这是您获得技能、知识和专业认证的重要途径,能够帮助您更好地满足职位要求。


与我们共同成长!

      急速在全球提供各种各样的职业机会 — 通过搜索我们的 工作机会页面 或参加我们的项目,找到适合您的机会。




职位列表