about

About

Home>About > Introduction >

Introduction

未完.gif

     

JS Express's headquarters was established in Hong Kong in 2010 , and  set up   mainlands headquarters in Suzhou in 2011.JS Express is a professional international Courier,focus on cross-border e-commerce international express service.JS Express keeps exploring the development direction of cross-border express service, determining to provide intelligent and leading international express service for cross-border e-commerce, and aim for a first-class comprehensive international express service provider.



Aspire to good, the knowledge on the line, JS Express relying on its own strength, among the industry forefront,the main products include: international express, special line, parcel Courier, the tax package line, FBA, JS international express logistics management system, etc.; and has established strategic cooperative relations with DHL, UPS, TNT, FedEx, EMS, DPD and Yodel.At the same time,JS Express has cooperated closely with mainstream cross-border e-commerce platforms and well-known independent websites such as eBay、 DHgate.com、 Aliexpress、 wish、 Esty to integrate the JS brand service into various business areas of cross-border e-commerce development.


Understand the law of market development, grasp the trend of market development, follow the adjustment of national policy industry.Constantly adjust the group's strategic deployment plan,JS Express has successively set up branches in several typical foreign trade cities such as Shanghai, Guangzhou, Shenzhen, Yiwu, Qingdao and Hangzhou, and established an operation center in Guilin base on its headquarters in Suzhou.Deep ploughing, careful study.JS Express continues to expand in the international express market,through field visits to the United States, Britain, France, Singapore, Malaysia and other countries, the group has set up offices in the above countries successively.In order to improve the time limit of cargo transshipment, the group has signed cooperation agreements with China Southern Airlines, China Eastern Airlines, Airasia Airline and Singapore Airlines. Heavily on research and development of the industry's first rapid ERP logistics platform system with independent intellectual property rights and a set of functions such as inquiry、intimidate、customs clearance、send a query and money management, and JS Express has successfully connected with dozens of high-quality ERP platforms, such as Mango、Hualei、Mabang、Dianxiaomi、Puyuan、Tongtu、E Shangying、Yicang.


JS Express revere the management policy of "service first, efficiency first, integrity first", and always insists on providing you with convenient and high-quality international express service and providing you with personalized solutions.With its unique butler service, we integrates resources and reduces costs, so that you can enjoy high-quality express service and reduce enterprise costs. With its unique butler service, it integrates resources and reduces costs, so that you can enjoy high-quality express service and reduce enterprise costs. Based on long-term planning for the future, JS Express service with sincere attitude and professional level, to become first-class delivery service and make " JS Express, a safe choice"become a powerful call to the company.


After a long period of hard work and outstanding contributions in the field of cross-border e-commerce and related fields, Suzhou company was successively employed as the vice president unit of Suzhou Cross-border E-commerce Association and Suzhou Fujian Commerce Association.

关于急速

关于急速

首页>关于急速 > 企业介绍 >

企业介绍

a-js.png

      急速国际总部2010年成立于香港,并于2011年在苏州设立了中国大陆总部,是专业的国际快递行家,专注跨境电商国际快递服务,急速国际不断探索跨境快递服务发展方向,立志为跨境电商提供智慧领先的国际快递服务,成为一流的国际快递综合服务商。


      立志善成,致知于行,急速国际依托自身实力,跻身行业前列,主要产品有国际快递、国际专线、小包速递、包税专线、FBA头程服务、JS国际快递物流管理系统系统等;与DHL、UPS、TNT、FedEx、EMS、DPD、Yodel等建立了战略合作关系,同时与eBay、亚马逊、敦煌网、速卖通、wish、Esty等主流跨境电商平台和知名独立网站有着紧密的合作,把急速品牌服务植入跨境电商发展的各个业务领域。


      洞悉市场发展规律,把握市场发展趋势,紧跟国家政策产业调整。急速国际不断调整集团战略部署规划,依托大陆苏州总部,先后在上海、广州、深圳、义乌、青岛、杭州等多个典型外贸城市设立了分公司,并在桂林成立运营中心。深耕细作,潜心研究,急速国际不断在国际快递市场开疆拓土,通过对美国、英国、法国、新加坡、马来西亚等多国的实地考察,集团先后在以上国家设立了办事处。为了提高货物转运时效,集团与南方航空、东方航空、亚洲航空、新加坡航空签署了合作协议;同时斥重金研发了行业第一个具有自主知识产权的集询价、打单、清关、派件查询、款项管理等功能的急速ERP物流平台系统,并成功对接芒果、华磊、马帮、店小秘、普源、通途、E商赢、易仓等数十个优质ERP平台。


      急速国际尊崇“服务第一、效率第一、诚信第一”的经营方针,始终坚持为您提供便捷优质的国际快递服务,为您提供个性化的解决方案。以特有的管家式服务,整合资源、降低成本,使您在享受优质的快递服务同时,降低企业成本。公司立足长远、筹谋未来,以真诚的服务态度、专业的服务水平,立志成为一流的快递服务商,使“急速快递、安心之选”成为公司的有力号召。


     经过长期的努力发展,在跨境电商领域及其相关领域的突出贡献,苏州公司先后被聘请为苏州市跨境电商协会副会长单位、苏州市闽商协会副会长单位。