about

About

Home>About > Culture >

Culture

a-wh1.png


JS Express is a red central enterprise with a glorious history. Years of experience and hard work of JS Express accumulate the excellent corporate culture and  unique soul. This is the spiritual wealth of JS Express and the internal power to promote development and growth.


Today, in the face of profound changes in internal and external environment, JS Express actively adapts to the new normal of economy, implements the development philosophy "innovation, coordination, green, open, sharing" put forward by central, adheres to the important concept "JS Express, secure choice" , takes " inheriting red gene, keeping business duty, highlighting system dignity, adhering to the honesty and trustworthiness" as the guidelines, works closely with the thirteenth Five-Year Plan strategic direction of China Resources (Holdings) Co.,Ltd, has carried on the profound reflection and systematic arrangement, and has formed culture concept system of the new age on the basis of soliciting opinion from managers and staffs.


The new JS Express concept system includes five elements: mission, vision, values, development concept and enterprise spirit. The mission answers the question "why do we exist? The vision answers the question "where are we going? Values answer the question of "what should we do?", which is the core of haste. It is the value standard and basic belief that all haste must embrace and always adhere to. The development philosophy answers the question, "what rules do we follow? Enterprise spirit answer is "we should have what kind of attitude and behavior style" inner problems, is all the people rapidly should have team spirit and temperament, is the rapid extension of values in the ideas and behaviors of the employees.




JS Express cultural concept system diagram

a-wh2.png



Enterprise vision


Become a global company trusted and loved by the public

During the course of many years of wind and rain, make haste to conform to the trend of The Times and the historical trend, endeavour, positive change, seize the opportunity, continuous transformation, enterprise keep vitality, establish a good reputation and excellent business reputation. In the new historical period, we should keep pace with the trend and keep high ambitions, and take "becoming a global enterprise trusted and loved by the public" as our ideal blueprint.


 

Public trust and affection:

Fast not only to make the enterprise products and services, the enterprise's performance is loved by customers and shareholders' trust and satisfaction, the enterprise culture to make employees happy and proud, and actively fulfill the social responsibility, social public interest, the recognition and praise, become the object of corporate peers to emulation; Not only to create superior value for shareholders and customers, but also to create satisfactory value for society and environment.


 

Global enterprises:

JS Express  globalization enterprise as the vision, demands among the international competition of the big stage, distributing resources, develop the market with a global perspective, with mature and confident, in the economic system of free, open to win business success. Its industry to establish industry leading position, has the international level of talent team, management level, operational efficiency, enterprise culture and product brand, set up the international competitiveness and realize the globalization development.


Corporate logo

a-wh3.png

JS Express contains the "dependent and loved as a global enterprise" good moral, bottom left arc hint at the company's mission to "fast delivery, ease of choice", upper right arc hint at rapid international company development idea ", the service ball ", the two wings echo, carrying the mission development, shows that rapid dares to good, have the courage to fight the active creative thinking, you the most reliable logistics partner. The logo USES orange gradient effect, symbolizing enthusiasm, vitality, adding a sense of The Times, and highlighting the internationalization and specialization of rapid express.

Integration of international express channels, so that you enjoy professional and personalized services.

JS Express - your business wings, your most reliable logistics partners.

关于急速

关于急速

首页>关于急速 > 企业文化 >

企业文化

a-wh1.png


急速是拥有光荣历史的红色央企。多年的风雨历程、艰苦创业为急速积淀了优秀的企业文化,铸就了独特的企业之魂。这是急速宝贵的精神财富,是推动急速事业不断发展壮大的内在动力。

 

今天,面对企业内外部环境发生的深刻变化,急速积极顺应经济新常态,贯彻中央提出的“创新、协调、绿色、开放、共享”发展理念,秉持“急速快递、安心之选”的重要理念,以“传承红色基因、谨守商业本分、彰显制度尊严、坚持诚实守信”为指导方针,密切配合华润集团“十三五”战略方向,对急速国际进行了深刻反思和系统梳理,在广泛征求经理人和员工意见的基础上,形成了新时期的急速文化理念体系。

 

新的急速理念体系包括:使命、愿景、价值观、发展理念和企业精神五大要素。其中,使命回答的是“我们为什么而存在”的问题,是急速持续发展的内在驱动力;愿景回答的是“我们要去哪里”的问题,描绘了全体急速人为之奋斗的理想蓝图,是急速为履行庄严使命必须树立的追求;价值观回答的是“我们应该怎样做”的问题,是急速的核心,是全体急速必须共同信奉和始终坚守的价值标准和基本信念;发展理念回答的是“我们遵循何种法则”,是指导急速经营管理活动的总体原则,是为履行使命、实现愿景而必须遵循的经营哲学;企业精神回答的是“我们应具有什么样的内心态度和行为风格”的问题,是全体急速人应该具备的团队气质和精神风貌,是急速价值观在员工思想行为层面的延伸。




急速文化理念体系图

a-wh2.png



企业愿景


成为大众信赖和喜爱的全球化企业

在多年的风雨历程中,急速顺应时代潮流和历史趋势,上下求索、积极求变,抓住机遇、不断转型,企业始终保持勃勃生机,建立了良好口碑和卓越商誉。在新的历史时期,急速顺势应势、志存高远,以“成为大众信赖和喜爱的全球化企业”作为自己的理想蓝图。


 

大众信赖和喜爱:

急速不仅要使企业的产品服务受到客户青睐与喜爱、企业的业绩表现令股东放心和满意、企业的文化氛围让员工快乐和自豪,而且积极履行社会责任,受到社会公众喜爱、认可和赞赏,成为同行乃至企业界竞相效仿的对象;不仅为股东和客户创造卓越价值,而且还为社会、环境创造令人满意的价值。


 

全球化企业:

以全球化企业为愿景,要求急速努力跻身于国际竞争的大舞台,以全球视野配置资源、拓展市场,以成熟和自信,在自由、开放的经济体系中赢得商业成功。急速旗下产业要努力建立行业领导地位,拥有国际水平的人才团队、管理水平、运营效率、企业文化和产品品牌,建立国际竞争力、实现全球化发展。


企业标志

a-wh3.png

急速蕴含“成为大众依赖和喜爱的全球化企业”的美好寓意,左下弧线寓示着公司的使命”急速快递,安心之选”,右上弧线寓示着公司发展理念”急速国际,服务球“,两翼呼应,使命承载着发展,表明急速敢于优秀,勇于拼搏的积极创新思维,您最可信赖的物流合作伙伴。标识图形采用橙色渐变效果,象征热情、活力、增添了时代感,彰显急速快递的国际化和专业化。

整合国际快递渠道,让您享受专业及个性化的服务。

急速——您的商务羽翼,您最可信赖的物流合作伙伴。